Team | In residence

Prof. Bianca Kühnel
Head of project

CV
kuehnel@huji.ac.il


Netta Amir, MA
The Way of the Cross in Jerusalem

CV | My Project
netta.amir@mail.huji.ac.il


Lily Arad, PhD
Holy Mountains, Viae crucis and Calvaries in the Iberian Peninsula

CV | My Project
mslili@mscc.huji.ac.il



Renana Bartal

Renana Bartal, PhD
Mental pilgrimages to the Holy Land in texts and images
(Manuscripts and painted panels)

CV | My Project
renana.bartal@mail.huji.ac.il


Neta Bar-Yoseph Bodner

Neta Bar-Yoseph Bodner, PhD
Medieval copies of the Holy Sepulchre in Italy

CV | My Project
neta.bar-yoseph@mail.huji.ac.il

 


Kobi Ben-Meir, PhD
Sacred Imagery in Contemporary Art

CV
kobibobm@gmail.com

   

Irina Chernetsky, PhD
The idea of Jerusalem in Italian cities

CV
icher2000@yahoo.com


Shiri Fridman Waisbard, BA
Labyrinths floor paintings in European medieval churches | Carolingian replications of the Holy Sepulchre

CV | My Project
shiri.fridman@gmail.com


Anastasia Keshman

Anastasia Keshman Wasserman, PhD
Visual Translations of the Holy Land in Russia | Visual Translations within the Holy Land | Reliquaries of the Holy Land

CV
anastasia.keshman@mail.huji.ac.il


Magdalena Luszczynska, MA
Calvaries and other representations of Jerusalem in Poland

CV
m.luszczynska1@gmail.com


Elisheva Moatti, MA
Administrative Coordinator

CV
spectrum@savion.huji.ac.il


Lotem Pinchover, MA
Via Crucis in German Monasteries

CV | My Project
lotem.pinchover@mail.huji.ac.il


Yamit Rachman-Schrire

Yamit Rachman-Schrire, PhD
Pilgrimage literature | The sacred stones of Jerusalem and Latin imagery and imagination (12th-15th c.) | The Holy Land recensions in Italy

CV | My Project
yamit.rs@gmail.com


Avia Shemesh, MA
Mental pilgrimage to the Holy Land in Medieval manuscripts


avia.shemesh@mail.huji.ac.il


Tsafra Siew

Tsafra Siew, PhD
Holy Mountains in Europe

Database Administrator
CV | My Project
tsafras@mscc.huji.ac.il


Shimrit Shriki

Shimrit Shriki, MA
Calvaries, Viae Crucis, copies of the Holy Sepulchre, Lent and Christmas scenes in German speaking countries

CV | My Project
shimrit.shriki@mail.huji.ac.il